Shortcut menu
Go to "menu"
Go to "content"
sub visual image

Contact Us

We appreciate any questions or comments you have about our website.

If you have any questions or comments, please contact:

Theatre Development & Sales

Headquarter:
Chief Partnership Officer Theodore T.Y. Kim theodore.kim@cj.net
Partner Activation Manager
ㆍ Europe / CIS / Australia & New Zealand Sujin Lee sujin.lee2@cj.net
ㆍ Europe / Middle East & Africa / Asia Dave Kim dave.kim@cj.net
ㆍ Japan / Korea Dong-hyun Kim donghyun.kim5@cj.net
Partner Relationship Manager
ㆍ Account & Sponsorship Management Sojin Kim sojin.kim@cj.net
 
4DX China, LLC:
Head of Theatre Development / SVP Tae-Yong Kim victor.kim@cj.net
Regional Manager Won-Yong Lee wonyong.lee@cj.net
 
4DX Americas, LLC:
Chief Operating Officer Brandon Choi brandon.choi@cj.net
Director of Business Development and Technology, North America Ted Chang t.chang@cj.net
Director of Business Development, LATAM Christian K Choi christian.choi@cj.net

Corporate Media and Press :
Bennie Bae          neunghee.bae@cj.net
Jane Lee              jane.lee1@cj.net

General Inquiries :
Minji Kim      minji.kim11@cj.net

Human Resources :
Hyoshin Baek      hyoshin.baek@cj.net

Headquarter Office
451, Samil-daero, Jongno-gu, Seoul, Korea
(03146)
Sales : 82-2-371-5639
PR:
82-2-371-6961
HR:
82-2-371-5645
Los Angeles (Hollywood) Office
7083 Hollywood Blvd. #600
Hollywood, CA 90028
Phone : 213-378-2020
Fax : 323-848-4623
Los Angeles (Hollywood)
i-Studio
7083 Hollywood Blvd. #100
Hollywood, CA 90028
Phone : 213-378-2020
Fax : 323-848-4623
Beijing Office
希杰视动空间 (北京)
电影科技有限公司 (China Office)
北京市朝阳区酒仙桥北路9号
(厂区)
10幢1层1109室
Room 1109, Floor 1, No. 9
North Jiu Xian Qiao Road,
Chao Yang District,
Beijing, China, 100015
Phone : +86-10-8443-0333
Close